Heal Your Life Teachers Trained 2017-10-05T16:42:23+00:00

"Only when we learn to love and accept ourselves can we make amazing changes to our lives."
— Louise L. Hay

Heal Your Life Teachers Trained

(C* indicates those who are also Heal Your Life Coaches)

C* Eileen Clair, Holistic Therapy Centre, Kilrush, Co Clare, Tel: 065-9052239, www.eileenclair.cominfo@eileenclair.com. Eileen Clair is the teacher-teacher for Ireland.

IRELAND

Cavan

  • Sinead Reilly

Clare

Cork

Donegal

Dublin

Galway

Kerry

Kildare

Kilkenny

Limerick

Louth

  • Eleonora Abu Hantash

Mayo

Meath

Monaghan

Offaly

  • C* Anne Maria Lovett

Sligo

Tipperary

  • C* Marie Atherton
  • Adrienne Barlow Small
  • Brid Harty, Thurles, Co Tipperary, Tel: 050-443420 – b.harty@hotmail.com
  • Michelle O Donoghue, Cahir, Co Tipperary, Tel: 087-2853913 / 052-7441451 – modonoghue66@gmail.com

Waterford

Westmeath

  • Angela Quain, Holistic Therapist, Drum, Athlone, Co Westmeath, Tel: 087-2773329 – quain48@gmail.com

Wexford

Wicklow

  • C* Sheila Bolger
  • Paula Moyles

NORTHERN IRELAND

Antrim

Armagh

  • Mary McKenna

Derry / Londonderry

Down

Fermanagh

Tyrone

European Heal Your Life® teachers trained in Ireland

REST OF WORLD

Abu Dhabi

Austria

  • C* Eva Gruber, Kaiserstrasse 27, 6900 Bregenz, Austria Tel: +436607461163 – eva@evagruber.eu

Belgium

Cyprus

Czech Republic

  • Vladka Petioka, Czech Republic, Tel: 00-42-0724223946 – vladka555@yahoo.com
  • C* Roald Van De Munt, Nove Mesto, Czech Republic, Tel: 00-42-0739459648 – roald@roald.cz

Denmark

France

Germany

Gibraltar

Italy

Malta

Netherlands

Scotland

Slovenia

  • Suzana Stembergar

Switzerland

United Kingdom

USA